UPCHURCH‎ > ‎

Staff Info




Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Office Staff
Principal Susan Anglemyer sanglemy@mpsomaha.org
Administrative
Intern
Stephanie Kastrup slkastrup@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Diane Barron dbarron@mpsomaha.org
CNA Terri Hartley tlhartley@mpsomaha.org
Health Para Lauren Fergusonleferguson@mpsomaha.org
Food Service Clerk
Jody Schroeder jlschroeder@mpsomaha.org
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Morgan Stirtz mmstirtz@mpsomaha.org
Colette Schweers cjschweers@mpsomaha.org
Jennifer Hobbs jhobbs@mpsomaha.org

1st Grade Amanda Lorimer allorimer@mpsomaha.org
Jennifer Andersen jmandersen@mpsomaha.org
Megan Peterson mlpeterson@mpsomaha.org
Jill Brightjrbright@mpsomaha.org
2nd Grade Laura Glennie leglennie@mpsomaha.org
Brooke Nech bdnech@mpsomaha.org
Kim Nissen ksnissen@mpsomaha.org
Ted Burchard teburchard@mpsomaha.org

3rd Grade Brittany Wunderlich blpoole@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Cinnamon jlcinnamon@mpsomaha.org
Sara Mau sjmau1@mpsomaha.org
Alicia Ketcham amketcham@mpsomaha.org
4th Grade Traci Gunter tsgunter@mpsomaha.org
Cheri Wilson cjwilson@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Raber jlraber@mpsomaha.org
Sheri Machuca sdmachuc@mpsomaha.org
5th Grade Denise Karloff dmkarloff@mpsomaha.org
Kristan Strosnider kjstrosnider@mpsomaha.org
Brett Struck bmstruck@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Rocole jjrocole@mpsomaha.org
Specialists
PE Greg Wunderlich gjwunderlich@mpsomaha.org
Music Dr. Jennifer Jensen jajensen1@mpsomaha.org
Physical Therapist Amy Shattuck alshattuck@mpsomaha.org
Interventionist

Gwen Stahmer
Deanna Kuhn
gkstahmer@mpsomaha.org
dlkuhn@mpsomaha.org
Occupational TherapistSonia Tipp setipp@mpsomaha.org
Resource Jennifer Gibbsjlgibbs@mpsomaha.org
Anne Birkel ambirkel@mpsomaha.org
Speech/Language Bethany Grimm bhgrimm@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Weaver lmweaver@mpsomaha.org
Media Specialist Emily Mildenberger eamildenberger@mpsomaha.org
Counselor Laurie Fitzpatrick lafitzpatrick@mpsomaha.org
PsychologistLinda Phosaly lklitgaard@mpsomaha.org
Strings Lesley Harrison-Roland laharrison@mpsomaha.org
Band Michelle Hall mrhall@mpsomaha,org
Paraprofessionals
Media Annette Plucknett amplucknett@mpsomaha.org
Intervention Suzanne McNaughton smmcnaughton@mpsomaha.org
Resource Deb Bagley debagley@mpsomaha.org
Jenn Seffron jeseffron@mpsomaha.org

Workroom Kerri Braun klbraun@mpsomaha.org
Support Staff
Custodians
Day Dale Long dllong@mpsomaha.org
Evening Michael Montemarano mjmontemarano@mpsomaha.org
Jasminka Subotic jsubotic@mpsomaha.org
Cooks
Katy Mayer kmmayer@mpsomaha.org
Nasrin Sadat nnsadat@mpsomaha.org
Cheryl Sullivan clsullivan@mpsomaha.org