UPCHURCH‎ > ‎

Staff Info




Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Office Staff
Principal Susan Anglemyer sanglemy@mpsomaha.org
Instructional Facilitator Brittany Wunderlichblwunderlich@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Diane Barron dbarron@mpsomaha.org
CNA Terri Hartley tlhartley@mpsomaha.org
Health Para Lauren Fergusonleferguson@mpsomaha.org
Food Service Clerk
Juliane Heinrichjmheinrich@mpsomaha.org
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Kendra Heyne klheyne@mpsomaha.org
Colette Hoesingcjhoesing@mpsomaha.org
Morgan Stirtz mmstirtz@mpsomaha.org

1st Grade Jennifer Andersenjmandersen@mpsomaha.org
Jill Brightjrbright@mpsomaha.org
Amanda Lorimer allorimer@mpsomaha.org
Megan Petersonmlpeterson@mpsomaha.org
2nd Grade Heather Boucherheboucher@mpsomaha.org

Laura Glennieleglennie@mpsomaha.org
Brooke Nechbdnech@mpsomaha.org

Kim Nissenksnissen@mpsomaha.org

3rd Grade Jessica Cinnamon jlcinnamon@mpsomaha.org

Alicia Ketchamamketcham@mpsomaha.org
Sara Mau sjmau1@mpsomaha.org
4th Grade Traci Gunter tsgunter@mpsomaha.org

Sheri Machucasdmachuc@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Raber jlraber@mpsomaha.org

Cheri Wilsoncjwilson@mpsomaha.org
5th GradeThomas Burchard teburchard@mpsomaha.org
Denise Karloff dmkarloff@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Rocolejjrocole@mpsomaha.org
Kristan Strosnider kjstrosnider@mpsomaha.org
Specialists
PE Greg Wunderlich gjwunderlich@mpsomaha.org
Music Dr. Jennifer Jensen jajensen1@mpsomaha.org
Physical Therapist Amy Shattuck alshattuck@mpsomaha.org
Interventionist

Gwen Stahmer
Deanna Kuhn
gkstahmer@mpsomaha.org
dlkuhn@mpsomaha.org
Occupational TherapistSonia Tipp setipp@mpsomaha.org
Resource Jennifer Gibbsjlgibbs@mpsomaha.org
Anne Birkel ambirkel@mpsomaha.org
Speech/Language Bethany Grimm bhgrimm@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Weaver lmweaver@mpsomaha.org
Teacher Librarian Emily Mildenberger eamildenberger@mpsomaha.org
Counselor Laurie Fitzpatrick lafitzpatrick@mpsomaha.org
PsychologistLinda Phosaly lklitgaard@mpsomaha.org
Strings Lesley Harrison-Roland laharrison@mpsomaha.org
Band Michelle Hall mrhall@mpsomaha,org
Paraprofessionals
LibraryLori Riedl ldriedl@mpsomaha.org
InterventionLinda Lukecartlmlukecart@mpsomaha.org
Resource Deb Bagley debagley@mpsomaha.org



Workroom Kerri Braun klbraun@mpsomaha.org
Support Staff
Custodians
Day Dale Long dllong@mpsomaha.org



Evening Jasminka Subotic jsubotic@mpsomaha.org
Cooks
Katy Mayer kmmayer@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Lewisjjlewis@mpsomaha.org
Cheryl Sullivan clsullivan@mpsomaha.org